Gerðaskóli Garði

Stofnaður 1872

Sími: 422-7020

Starfsmenn


Anna Kristín Björnsdóttir, skólasel


Auður Vilhelmsdóttir, grunnskólakennari                                     audur@gerdaskoli.is


Ágúst Arnar Jakobsson, húsvörður                                             arnar62@simnet.is


Ásta Sigurlaug Tryggvadóttir, leiðbeinandi                                  asta@gerdaskoli.is


Berglind Guðlaugsdóttir, skólaliði


Birna Petrína Sigurgeirsdóttir, grunnskólakennari                       birna@gerdaskoli.is


Björn Vilhelmsson, framhaldsskólakennari                                  bjorn@gerdaskoli.is


Dagný H. Hildisdóttir, ritari                                                           dagnyh@gerdaskoli.is


Díana Ester Einarsdóttir, stuðningsfulltrúi


Eva Björk Sveinsdóttir, aðstoðarskólastjóri                            eva@gerdaskoli.is 


Erla Jóhannsdóttir, leiðbeinandi                                                   erlaj@gerdaskoli.is


Freydís Kneif Kolbeinsdóttir, grunnskólakennari                           freydis@gerdaskoli.is 


Gígja Rós Sigurðardóttir, stuðningsfulltrúi                                     gigja@gerdaskoli.is


Guðbjörg Ágústa Sigurðardóttir, skólahjúkrunarfræðingur            gudbjorg@hss.is


Guðríður Brynjarsdóttir, framhaldsskólakennari                            gauja@gerdaskoli.is


Guðrún F. Stefánsdóttir, grunnskólakennari                                  gudrun@gerdaskoli.is


Hallfríður Þorsteinsdóttir, skólaliði


Helga Björk Sigurðardóttir, leiðbeinandi                                        helga@gerdaskoli.is


Hildur Hauksdóttir, framhaldsskólakennari                                    hildur@gerdaskoli.is


Hólmfríður I. Magnúsdóttir, skólaliði


Inga Sif Ingimundardóttir, námsráðgjafi                                       ingasif@gerdaskoli.is 


Ingibjörg Ásta Unnarsdóttir, stuðningsfulltrúi


Ingibjörg Þorsteinsdóttir, skólasálfræðingur                                ingibjörg.thorsteinsdottir@reykjanesbaer.is 


Íris Anna Arnarsdóttir, stuðningsfulltrúi 


Jóhann Geirdal, skólastjóri                                                   johann@gerdaskoli.is


Jóhann Sigurður Víglundsson, grunnskólakennari                  siggi@gerdaskoli.is


Jóhanna Pálsdóttir, grunnskólakennari                                   johanna@gerdaskoli.is


Jón J. Ögmundsson, fyrrv.aðstoðarskólastjóri                        jonogm@gerdaskoli.is


Jóna Karen Pétursdóttir, bókavörður/skólasel                   


Jónína Hólm, grunnskólakennari                                          jonihol@gerdaskoli.is


Karen Ingimundardóttir, grunnskólakennari                         karen@gerdaskoli.is 


Kolbeinn Skagfjörð Jósteinsson, grunnskólakennari           kolbeinn@gerdaskoli.is


Laufey Erlendsdóttir, framhaldsskólakennari                      laufey@gerdaskoli.is


Lilja Dögg Friðriksdóttir, framhaldsskólakennari                  lilja@gerdaskoli.is


Magnús H. Guðmundsson, grunnskólakennari                   magnus@gerdaskoli.is 


Manfred Ulrich Lemke, grunnskólakennari                         manfred@gerdaskoli.is 


Marinó Björnsson, grunnskólakennari                                marino@gerdaskoli.is


Ragnhildur G. Ragnarsdóttir, grunnskólakennari               ragnhildurg@gerdaskoli.is 


Róbert Arnar Birgisson, framhaldsskólakennari                 robert@gerdaskoli.is          


Sara Ross Bjarnadóttir, grunnskólakennari                       sara@gerdaskoli.is


Sigrún Sigurðardóttir, þroskaþjálfi                                      sigruns@gerdaskoli.is


Sigurdís Benónýsdóttir, skólaliði


Siguringi Sigurjónsson, stundakennari í skák                    siguringi.sigurjonsson@njardvikurskoli.is


Sigurrós Ösp Rögnvaldsdóttir, stuðningsfulltrúi 


Svavar Herbertsson, grunnskólakennari                            svavar@gerdaskoli.is


Sveinbjörn Dýrmundsson, grunnskólakennari                   sveinbjorn@gerdaskoli.is


Vignir Bergmann, grunnskólakennari                                viber@gerdaskoli.is


Vitor Hugo R. Eugenio, grunnskólakennari                       vitor@gerdaskoli.is


Þóra Jenny Benónýsdóttir, grunnskólakennari                   thora@gerdaskoli.is


Þórey Kristín Guðbjartsdóttir, skólasel  


Þórunn Katla Tómasdóttir, leikskólakennari                      thorunn@gerdaskoli.is